DFP – Header Code

Television

ITV4 will screen the highlights from every round of the OVO Energy Tour Series on free-to-air television in the UK, featuring the best of the action from both the men and women’s Series, plus special features and interviews.

ITV4 will screen the highlights from every round of the OVO Energy Tour Series on free-to-air television in the UK, featuring the best of the action from both the men and women’s Series, plus special features and interviews.

Ned Boulting will once again present the highlights shows in 2018 – he’ll be joined at every round by a rider from one of our competing teams.

UK viewers can find ITV on Freeview (24), Freesat (117), Virgin Media (118) and Sky (120). Subject to change, the 2018 ITV4 schedule is as follows:

Round One Redditch
Saturday 12 May, 22.45
Repeat Sunday 13 May 08.55

Round Two Motherwell
Thursday 17 May, 17.40
Repeat Friday 18 May 07.55

Round Three Aberdeen
Monday 21 May, 18.00
Repeat Tuesday 22 May 06.00

Round Four Durham
Thursday 24 May, 17.15
Repeat Friday 25 May 06.20

Round Five Aberystwyth
Monday 28 May, 22.00
Repeat Tuesday 29 May 07.30

Round Six Stevenage
Wednesday 30 May, 23.00
Repeat Thursday 31 May 07.30

Round Seven Wembley Park
Thursday 31 May, 23.00
Repeat Friday 1 June 07.30

Grand Final Salisbury (women’s race)
Monday 4 June, 23.00
Repeat Tuesday 5 June 08.20

Grand Final Salisbury (men’s race)
Tuesday 5 June, 23.00
Repeat Wednesday 6 June 07.15

Series recap – highlights from all rounds
Saturday 9 June, 10.30
Repeat Sunday 10 June 09.15

Each round’s highlights will be available to watch on the ITV Hub for 30 days following broadcast (UK users only).

Make sure you’re also subscribing to our YouTube Channel here for highlights, features and interviews from every round of the Series, plus to look back at previous seasons.

 

 

The Tour Series

Newsletter

Stay up to date with all the latest tour news

Click for Stage Information

Stage  Map
Start

End
Distance
Stage 2 Map
Start

End
Distance
Stage 3 Map
Start

End
Distance
Stage 4 Map
Start

End
Distance
Stage 5 Map
Start

End
Distance
Stage 6 Map
Start

End
Distance
Stage 7 Map
Start

End
Distance
Stage 8 Map
Start

End
Distance
Stage 9 Map
Start

End
Distance
Stage 10 Map
Start

End
Distance